Friday, 3 June 2016

Euro 2016 Fixtures, Match Schedule And TV Channels

Find Euro 2016 Fixtures, Match Schedule And TV Channels - Тhе draw fоr thе UEFA Euro 2016 Championship tооk рlасе оn Ѕаturdау 12 Dесеmbеr, wіth Еnglаnd аnd Wаlеs drаwn tоgеthеr іn Grоuр В, аlоngsіdе Russіа аnd Ѕlоvаkіа. Νоrthеrn Іrеlаnd wеrе рlасеd іn Grоuр С, wіth Gеrmаnу, Роlаnd аnd Ukrаіnе. Тhе Rерublіс оf Іrеlаnd wіll mеаnwhіlе рlау аgаіnst Веlgіum, Іtаlу, аnd Ѕwеdеn іn Рооl Е, undоubtеdlу thе tоurnаmеnt's 'Grоuр оf Dеаth'. Euro 2016 Live Streaming can be find here.

Euro 2016 Fixtures

Euro 2016 Match Schedule, Fixtures And Dates

Неrе wе lіst аll thе Euro 2016 fixtures, wіth a dау-bу-dау sсhеdulе, kick-off tіmеs аnd ТV details fоr аll group mаtсhеs.

Friday, June 10

Group A
8pm: France vs Romania (Stade de France, ITV)

Saturday, June 11

Group A
2pm: Albania vs Switzerland (Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis, BBC)

Group B
5pm: Wales vs Slovakia (Matmut Atlantique, BBC)
8pm: England vs Russia (Stade Vélodrome, ITV)

Sunday, June 12

Group D
2pm: Turkey vs Croatia (Parc des Princes, ITV)

Group C
5pm: Poland vs Northern Ireland (Allianz Riviera, BBC)
8pm: Germany vs Ukraine (Stade Pierre-Mauroy, BBC)


Monday, June 13

Group D
2pm: Spain vs Czech Republic (Stadium Municipal, Toulouse, ITV)

Group E
5pm: Republic of Ireland vs Sweden (Stade de France, BBC)
8pm: Belgium vs Italy (Parc OL, BBC)

Tuesday, June 14

Group F
5pm: Austria vs Hungary (Matmut Atlantique, ITV)
8pm: Portugal vs Iceland (Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, BBC)

Wednesday, June 15

Group B
2pm: Russia vs Slovakia (Stade Pierre-Mauroy, BBC)

Group A
5pm: Romania vs Switzerland (Parc des Princes, ITV)
8pm: France vs Albania (Stade Vélodrome, ITV)

Thursday, June 16

Group B
2pm: England vs Wales (Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis, BBC)

Group C
5pm: Ukraine vs Northern Ireland (Parc OL, ITV)
8pm: Germany vs Poland (Stade de France, ITV)

Friday, June 17

Group E
2pm: Italy vs Sweden (Stadium Municipal, Toulouse, ITV)

Group D
5pm: Czech Republic vs Croatia (Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, BBC)
8pm: Spain vs Turkey (Allianz Riviera, ITV)

Saturday, June 18

Group E
2pm: Belgium vs Republic of Ireland (Matmut Atlantique, ITV)
5pm: Iceland vs Hungary (Stade Vélodrome, BBC)
8pm: Portugal vs Austria (Parc des Princes, BBC)

Sunday, June 19

Group A
8pm: Romania vs Albania (Parc OL, BBC)
8pm: Switzerland vs France (Stade Pierre-Mauroy, BBC)

Monday, June 20

Group B
8pm: Russia vs Wales (Stadium Municipal, Toulouse, ITV)
8pm: Slovakia vs England (Stade Geoffroy-Guichard, ITV)

Tuesday, June 21

Group C
5pm: Northern Ireland vs Germany (Parc des Princes, BBC)
5pm: Ukraine vs Poland (Stade Vélodrome, BBC)

Group D
8pm: Croatia vs Spain (Matmut Atlantique, ITV)
8pm: Czech Republic vs Turkey (Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis, ITV)

Wednesday, June 22

Group F
5pm: Hungary vs Portugal (Parc OL, BBC)
5pm: Iceland vs Austria (Stade de France, BBC)

Group E
8pm: Italy vs Republic of Ireland (Stade Pierre-Mauroy, ITV)
8pm: Sweden vs Belgium (Allianz Riviera, ITV)

Saturday, June 25

Round of 16
2pm: A2 vs C2 (Stade Geoffroy-Guichard)
5pm: B1 vs 3ACD (Parc des Princes)
8pm: D1 vs 3BEF (Stade Felix Bollaert-Delelis)

Sunday, June 26

Round of 16
2pm: A1 vs 3CDE (Parc OL)
5pm: C1 vs 3ABF (Stade Pierre-Mauroy)
8pm: F1 vs E2 (Stadium Municipal, Toulouse)

Monday, June 27

Round of 16
5pm: E1 vs D2 (Stade de France)
8pm: B2 vs F2 (Allianz Riviera)

Thursday, June 30

Quarter-final
8pm: QF1 vs QF2 (Stade Vélodrome)

Friday, July 1

Quarter-final
8pm: QF3 vs QF4 (Stade Pierre-Mauroy)

Saturday, July 2

Quarter-final
8pm: QF5 vs QF6 (Matmut Atlantique)

Sunday, July 3
Quarter-final
8pm: QF7 vs QF8 (Stade de France)


Wednesday, July 6

Semi-final
8pm: SF1 vs SF2 (Parc OL)

Thursday, July 7

Semi-final
8pm: SF3 vs SF4 (Stade Vélodrome)

Sunday, July 10

Final
8pm: FN1 vs FN2 (Stade de France)


0 comments:
Post a Comment